Photographer without a camera

My beloved Fuji X-T1, which I shoot the majority of my still and video work on, went into a coma in Los Angeles last week and had to be sent off for repair- likely a 6 week ordeal that will cost hundreds. November and December are also the time when I need the camera the most for family shoots, so I’m asking friends to consider helping out by shopping my Etsy site for art. Any sales will go towards getting a new camera/ repairing the old one. I also have my e-book “Capturing the Face” available on Amazon, and for people in the East Valley I have 2 classes running at Tumbleweed in December, Making Manga and GoPro Fundamentals. Thank you in advance to anyone able to help out!

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

