“Slippery Slope”

I got a Wacom tablet in August after reading a book by animator Bill Plympton, who is known for his wonderful sketchy hand drawn animations.  “Slippery Slope” is the result of my first gestures in the direction of hand drawn animation, even though it was with a tablet, it’s a lot truer to my actual drawing than the animations I’ve done using Paper by 53.

With “Slippery Slope,” I decided to take the kind of absurd notions put out by right-wing media and take them to illogical conclusions.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

