Double Ned in Palm Springs

Ned, shot w the Fuji Neo Classic in its Double Exposure Mode
Ned, shot w the Fuji Neo Classic in its Double Exposure Mode

From Wednesday.  The scenario was, rather than my usual self-selection of camera subjects, we were thrust with 8 different people I’d never seen before and challenged with making interesting work.  That was pretty darn exciting- but I understand now that’s the actual job of the professional portrait artist.  “You have 5 minutes to make a good picture with this person you don’t know at all.”  This was shot with my Fuji Neo Classic Instax Mini, in-camera double exposure.  His name is Ned and that’s all I know!

If you enjoy any of this work I encourage you to like it and share it!  For more photoworks goodness peruse my Etsy shop, follow on tumblr and twitter and instagram, and rummage around on my full site.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

