Stretching the Art Legs

promo boxHere comes the travel!  I love stretching my legs and getting deep into shoots, making videos, meeting other creatives, collaborating, working with old favorites and new talent.

San Francisco is a city I’ve been to a couple times but shockingly never did anything creative in.

Portland is hosting Photolucida Portfolio Reviews and I’ve got a lot of days in a row in a city where I’ve been fortunate to meet a lot of creative talent.

In Palm Springs, I’m attending the Palm Springs Photo Festival, but it’s under the guise of taking my very first pro workshop with portrait legend Frank Ockenfels III.

Then in May… it’s a full on art making trip to NYC.  I haven’t been in close to two years and it’s a bit more difficult to get to the East Coast, but thanks to my inlaws moving to Arizona, it’s not a question of “who will pick the kids up from school?” any more…

If you’re a creative talent in ANY of these cities, drop me a line and let me know who you are!  dbmillerphoto (at) gmail.com

 

 

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

