New Video Art – “Exile”

My second piece of video art to prominently feature a model is out- “Exile”.  NSFW w mild nudity.

Like my previous piece, “Unity”, it was mostly shot on my GoPro Hero 4 Black, with some footage from my Fuji X-T1, featured a single model (in this case Trish Davis) and had music composed by me after the rough assemblage.  The nature imagery was shot on the peak of San Jacinto, a mountain near Palm Springs.

If you enjoy any of this work I encourage you to like it and share it!  For more photoworks goodness peruse my Etsy shop, follow on tumblr and twitter and instagram, and rummage around on my full site.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

