New Futurama Sculptural Masks on Etsy

If my Etsy stats (and sales) have taught me anything, it’s that people adore Futurama.  Luckily for me, they adore it enough to buy primitive mask stylings I do of the characters.  These guys were recent additions to my Etsy shop.

nov 2014_09

A lot of the business advice to indie creators is “know your audience,” and the Simpsons/ Futurama/ Matt Groening audience I know very well, since my house is littered with those products.  I have figures, a wind-up tin Bender, a painting of Zoidberg in Australian Aboriginal art style, large tin wall advertisements, etc.   oct 2014 pt 3_103 oct 2014 _101

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

