New Xerox Transfers

Ammalynn 5

These xerox transfers were created with one of my favorite models in Portland.  I had been using acetone for my transfers but since I’ve been teaching the workshops at a local art store, it’s worked out to use the Chartpak blending markers instead of acetone- safer and you can get these sketchy “charcoal”-like results.

Ammalyn 6

Originally shot with my Fujifilm X-E1 and a single umbrella flash.  For more photoworks goodness peruse my Etsy shop, follow on tumblr and twitter and instagram, and rummage around on my full site.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

