Shots from the Road 3: Stormy in Vancouver

A month past my 10 shoot mania and certain photos are really sticking with me.  This was from my first day of shooting in Canada, at a studio which had a pretty rustic atmosphere and more importantly a huge fan.  The model, Stormy, brought a cape based on an offhand comment I made about how I like to shoot shiny/ sparkly things.  Got a 8×12″ print of this available on my Etsy.

Model Stormy Ent photographed in Vancouver Aup 2014
Model Stormy Ent photographed in Vancouver Aup 2014
Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

