Show/ Travel Schedule May-June 2014

As of now, I have an exhibit with another artist, Michael Afsa, at the Tempe Library.  There’s only one big Tempe Libary so it’s not hard to find.  The work will be up until August so I’m very pleased to be in such a well trafficked area for such a long time.

As for traveling:

May 9-11 Kansas City Spectrum Fantastic Art Live (I’m in Artist Alley)

May 16-30 Macedonia + Greece.  My wife Vesna is from Macedonia, a former Yugoslavian Republic, and this is her first time back since 1996 or something.  The whole family is on this trip and I’m thrilled to immerse myself in a new creative environment for 2 weeks.

June 1+2 I’m planning a quick stopover to LA unless my house in ruins.

The rest of June and July I’ll probably be stuck in Phoenix, doing art and photography workshops at my usual haunts and some new ones.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

