Exotic Animal Texture Pack #1

Exotic Animal Texture Pack #1

My very first Texture Pack is put together- live animal fur and skin textures, shot this week with the very handy Fujinon 200mm lens (300mm equivalent). It’s 14 high quality 9×13″ 300 dpi jpg textures of 7 live animals I photographed- camel, tortoise, ostrich, giraffe, zebra, llama, and antelope. There are 2 textures per animal. It’s $4 on Etsy as an instant download.

I’ve shot textures for years and never thought about releasing them commercially, but it has to be said scrolling endlessly through Google looking for hi-res textures is a pain in the ass. I prefer to make my own or buy them from people who I know made their own.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

