Alright I’m Going to Use Go–amn Instagram

2014-01-28 08.57.14
The Photo Grid app makes square collages ideal for sharing work on Instagram, but allows for a more creative showcase than the simple square. Model Brooke Eva, hair Laura Buenrostro, face paint Jamie Graden, mua Brittany Moody, clothes Marcel Dejure.

I’ve had recent personal problems with relatives and in my head I think, “there’s a resource that can help you and you’re too stubborn to use it.” Well, that can easily be applied to myself; certain services and sites exist that very commonly can help an artist connect, sell existing work and book new work, and why not take advantage of them? Instagram is one of those tools. It’s ideal for short video, “bts”, and grid collages of existing work when I don’t want to just post a square version of a rectangular photo.

Anywho, there I am @dbmillerphoto.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

