Pure Photography (Drivel)

I have to say after years of 15 years of doing this my eyes roll right out of my head when I hear “my photography is how I see the world…” followed closely by “it’s about honesty” and any variation of “I try to notice the things that are overlooked…” all said with the same wistful grandeur of someone who has nothing substantial to say.

That said… I want one.  My D700 is 4 years old, and of the three lenses I had for it, one has ceased working and another is currently AWOL.  I’m down to the 50mm 1.8. which I keep on it at all times, but I think the universe is telling me it’s time to upgrade.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

