Instax Blowout

behind the scenes

I’m putting a number of fuji instax/ polaroids up over at etsy, all of models from the last 3 years.  I am actually more excited about shooting analogue instax images than I ever have been, thanks in part to this awesome polaroid book which opened my eyes to the creativity possible when you start slashing and painting and putting the images in different contexts.  As I mentioned though, I have 3 years worth of instax that need to sell to pay for future photoworks/ feed the family. bridget_04 lacheln death_02 mosh swim

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

