Revisions

DSC_1232
Model Amanda Campbell shot in 2010, postwork 2013

I have a lot of work and I typically am proud of it at the time, then I move past it and forget I did it, and if I see it again I’m not thrilled with my previous post work.  These are a couple old images that I came across recently that I gave the old spit-polish using Nik Software’s tone mapping and Silver EFX Pro software.

Mindee Jo
Model Mindee Jo Tower in Portland

 

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

