New Music

Apologies for being unrelated to photography, but no one else is gonna plug me if I don’t do it for myself!

I’ve made a lot of music over the summer in the guise of Artificial Human and the icing on the tunes is the contribution of model and singer Luxbot Lacheln.  The appeal of a sweet female vocal is a lot like the appeal of a fashion photograph featuring a strong expressive woman- another dimension beyond what I can generate.

Sometimes Lacheln isn’t available for a track so I have to turn to guest (sampled) vocalists.  “I Can See Forever” has been kicking around in one hard drive for a year, and a Stephen Colbert recording had been sitting on another hard drive, and one day those two hard drives fell in love and had a baby.  This song.  I wish I could remember what actually caused Colbert’s “acid trip” that caused him to see forever.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

