October Solo Show + Travel Plans

A quick note as to what’s happening in October!

I have another solo show of my fashion/ model images at A. E. England Gallery in Phoenix.  Opening is First Fridays, Oct 4th, and show closing is Third Friday, Oct 18th.  It came up at the last minute but it’s a lovely space and I couldn’t be happier to keep showing my stuff.

Oct 10th I’ll be in Seattle and Oct 11-13th I’ll be in NYC.  In NYC I’ll be shooting with my friend and one of my favorite muses, Anastasia Arteyeva, and also two new-to-me models, Desalle and Kacie Marie.  My family is traveling with me and my children are mega excited about seeing the Big Apple.

After the trip and the show, I start several rounds of new classes and workshops through Chandler Recreation, Mesa Arts Center and Tempe Recreation.

October marks one year of my being a “working artist” and while sometimes it’s quite weird and scary, and you have to really hustle and be clever when no money is coming in, our lives are much happier and healthier for doing this.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

