Summer Schedule

Just a quick note of upcoming travel and events:

May 24-26- Palm Springs and Los Angeles.  I’m working with a fantastic designer named Marcel Dejure who I met at the Hive show I was in a couple months back.  Also gonna have more beach fun with the kids and gallery schmoozing!

May 31- one day in Seattle with my son Patrick!

June and July- lots of teaching – my classes are DSLR Basics (Tempe), Beginning Photography/ Product Photography/ Portrait Photography (Chandler), Cartooning/ Making Manga/ Masks/ Watercolor/ Pastels/ Bookmaking for Teens (Mesa Arts Center).

August- Solo exhibition at Chandler’s Vision Gallery

And then?  I don’t know!

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

One thought on “Summer Schedule”

  1. If I wasnt living in Mexico I would love to take classes from you–I am basically a painter but I love to incorporate photography with my art and you do it so WELL!! I have to say, you are my favorite of all the photographers I think because of that!! You really should take a trip to Mexico. You would be inspired beyond words!!

Leave a Reply

