I Got A New Photo Backpack

I Got A New Photo Backpack

My old National Geographic traveler backpack has gotten pretty dodgy and it was time to make a change. But like a man who keeps dating women who all look the same, I didn’t want to make a HUGE change. So lo and behold, Amazon had an offbrand photo pack that was 1/2 the price and basically the same thing, which sturdier padding.
When I was a young photographer I would spend money on accessories left and right, under some false assumption that accessories made my pictures any better. But there is some truth that when you are comfortable with your gear, photography is that much more enjoyable.

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

One thought on “I Got A New Photo Backpack”

Leave a Reply

