March/ April schedule

For anyone interested, I have a number of events and classes scheduled over the next month:

March 27th, 28th and 30th I am teaching a 3 day Adobe Lightroom workshop at Art Intersection in Gilbert

April 5th is the opening of “Scream Queens” at MonOrchid in Phoenix.

April 6th and 7th I’ll be in LA with my family, attending a Clint Mansell performance and visiting Hive Gallery.

April 9th and 11th start a new round of classes I teach for City of Tempe, “DSLR Basics” and “Creative Mobileography”

April 12th is the Mesa Art Walk where I’ll have tons of new ceramics and photos on sale

April 13th starts a new round of classes I teach at Mesa Arts Center, “Cartooning” and “Pastels”

April 19th is the Chandler Art Walk where I’ll have tons of new ceramics and photos on sale

April 24th starts a new round of the Beginning Photography class at Tumbleweed in Chandler

April 26th in conjunction with my “Scream Queens” show, the Phoenix Film Bar is showing a collection of B-movie trailers

Got a few shoots lurking in their as well, and a trip to Omaha pending decent weather.  I’m just happy to be busy!

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

