Collaborate

David and I didn’t always collaborate.  We are so different, he photographs, and I like to try a little bit of everything: sewing, soldering, stitching, modpodging…..
It wasn’t until I started sewing on paper that we decided to put our work together.  At first I stitched everything by hand.



 



 



 

 
But eventually I moved to the sewing machine and tried different stitches and techniques to alter photographs David took of different models.



 



 



 

Published by

davidmillerphotoworks

I'm a multimedia artist in Phoenix, AZ. Main Site - http://www.primordialcreative.com Instagram @primordialcreative + twitter @dbmillerphoto

Leave a Reply

